Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Personnel

 

Paula Markey Superintendent markey-paula@wc235.k12.il.us
Shaila Ayer Special Education Coordinator/ Psychologist ayer-shaila@wc235.k12.il.us
Shelly Nelson Payroll nelson-shelly@wc235.k12.il.us
Nancy Clark Bookkeeper clark-nancy@wc235.k12.il.us
Jaime Shultz Secretary shultz-jaime@wc235.k12.il.us
Renee Russell Librarian russell-renee@wc235.k12.il.us
Melinda Frakes Technology and Website Coordinator frakes-melinda@wc235.k12.il.us
Barry Cisna Technology cisna-barry@wc235.k12.il.us
Jason Kirby WCHS Principal kirby-jason@wc235.k12.il.us
Shane Tucker WCHS Assistant Principal/Athletic Director tucker-shane@wc235.k12.il.us
Kathy Lafary WCES Principal lafary-kathy@wc235.k12.il.us
Andrea Frieden Dean of Students frieden-andrea@wc235.k12.il.us
Joe Peters WCMS Principal peters-joe@wc235.k12.il.us