Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Personnel

 

Paula Markey Superintendent markey-paula@wc235.k12.il.us
Shelly Nelson Payroll nelson-shelly@wc235.k12.il.us
Nancy Clark Bookkeeper clark-nancy@wc235.k12.il.us
Jaime Shultz Administrative Assistant shultz-jaime@wc235.k12.il.us
     

Kathy Lafary

WCES Principal

lafary-kathy@wc235.k12.il.us

Andrea Frieden

WCES Dean of Students frieden-andrea@wc235.k12.il.us

Joe Peters

WCMS Principal

peters-joe@wc235.k12.il.us

Jason Kirby

WCHS Principal

kirby-jason@wc235.k12.il.us

Shane Tucker

WCHS Assistant Principal/
Athletic Director
tucker-shane@wc235.k12.il.us

Shaila Ayer

Special Education Coordinator/ Psychologist ayer-shaila@wc235.k12.il.us
Renee Russell Librarian russell-renee@wc235.k12.il.us
Melinda Frakes Technology Coordinator frakes-melinda@wc235.k12.il.us
Barry Cisna Technology cisna-barry@wc235.k12.il.us
Wade Alexander

Technology

alexander-wade@wc235.k12.il.us