Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

West Central District 235 School Board

Name

E-mail Address

Please note that all school board members can be reached with the following email:

wcschoolboard@wc235.k12.il.us

Jodi Arnold arnold-jodi@wc235.k12.il.us 
Sarah Bigger

bigger-sarah@wc235.k12.il.us

Mindy Clark

clark-mindy@wc235.k12.il.us 

Mike Lenahan lenahan-mike@wc235.k12.il.us 
Steve Lumbeck lumbeck-steve@wc235.k12.il.us 

Brendan Schaley

schaley-brendan@wc235.k12.il.us

Bryan Spence

spence-bryan@wc235.k12.il.us