Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

WCHS Faculty 2017-2018

Jane
Alexander
Family and
Consumer Science
alexander-jane@wc235.k12.il.us  
Steve
Arnold
English arnold-steve@wc235.k12.il.us  
Adam
Boyle
Social Science boyle-adam@wc235.k12.il.us  
Danna
‚ÄčCory
Music cory-danna@wc235.k12.il.us  
Richard
Clifton
Associate clifton-richard@wc235.k12.il.us  
Jill
Colley
Special Education colley-jill@wc235.k12.il.us  
Robert
Fleming
Science fleming-robert@wc235.k12.il.us Mr. Fleming's Science Page
Robert
Frank
Industrial Arts frank-robert@wc235.k12.il.us  
Grace Simpson Spanish simpson-grace@wc235.k12.il.us  
Karen
Gall
Special Education gall-karen@wc235.k12.il.us  
Darrell
Gittings

Ag

gittings-darrell@wc235.k12.il.us  
Joseph
Hess-haughey
PE hesshaughey-joseph@wc235.k12.il.us   
Michael
Holloran
Math holloran-michael@wc235.k12.il.us  
Samantha
Kimmey
Math kimmey-samantha@wc235.k12.il.us  
Troy
Linden
Driver's Education linden-troy@wc235.k12.il.us  
Ryan
Muegge
English muegge-ryan@wc235.k12.il.us  
Mary
Parsons
Associate parsons-mary@wc235.k12.il.us  
Jeanne
Seitz
Math seitz-jeanne@wc235.k12.il.us   
Chris
Singleton
Social Sciences singleton-chris@wc235.k12.il.us  
Matthew
Stewart
Music stewart-matthew@wc235.k12.il.us  
Cindy
Seibert
Science seibert-cindy@wc235.k12.il.us  
Thomas
Williams
Health/PE williams-thomas@wc235.k12.il.us