Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: West Central High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

West Central High School Staff Directory

Ben
Alexander
Science alexander-ben@wc235.k12.il.us  
Jane
Alexander
Family and
Consumer Science
alexander-jane@wc235.k12.il.us  
Steve
Arnold
English arnold-steve@wc235.k12.il.us  
Keith
Blair
Business blair-keith@wc235.k12.il.us  
Adam
Boyle
Social Science boyle-adam@wc235.k12.il.us  
Logan
Brown
Math brown-logan@wc235.k12.il.us  
Danna
​Cory
Music cory-danna@wc235.k12.il.us  
Richard
Clifton
Associate clifton-richard@wc235.k12.il.us  
Jill
Colley
Special Education colley-jill@wc235.k12.il.us  

Cody
Eaton

Special Education eaton-cody@wc235.k12.il.us  
Robert
Fleming
Science fleming-robert@wc235.k12.il.us Mr. Fleming's Science Page
Robert
Frank
Industrial Arts frank-robert@wc235.k12.il.us  
Karen
Gall
Special Education gall-karen@wc235.k12.il.us  
Darrell
Gittings

Ag

gittings-darrell@wc235.k12.il.us  
Joseph
Hess-Haughey
PE hesshaughey-joseph@wc235.k12.il.us   
Michael
Holloran
Math holloran-michael@wc235.k12.il.us  
Troy
Linden
Driver's Education linden-troy@wc235.k12.il.us  
Maria
Martin
Spanish martin-maria@wc235.k12.il.us  
Ryan
Muegge
English muegge-ryan@wc235.k12.il.us  
Mary
Parsons
Associate parsons-mary@wc235.k12.il.us  

Cindy
Seibert

Science seibert-cindy@wc235.k12.il.us  
Jeanne
Seitz
Math seitz-jeanne@wc235.k12.il.us   
Chris
Singleton
Social Sciences singleton-chris@wc235.k12.il.us  

Matthew
Stewart

Music stewart-matthew@wc235.k12.il.us  
Thomas
Williams
Health/PE williams-thomas@wc235.k12.il.us   

 

Back To Top