Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board Member Directory

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Board Member Directory >


Ajax Loading Image


West Central District 235 School Board

Please note that all school board members can be reached with the following email: wcschoolboard@wc235.k12.il.us

Brendan Schaley - Board President  schaley-brendan@wc235.k12.il.us
Dillan Vancil - Vice President vancil-dillan@wc235.k12.il.us
Mindy Clark - Secretary clark-mindy@wc235.k12.il.us
Sarah Bigger bigger-sarah@wc235.k12.il.us
Lauren Chockley chockley-lauren@wc235.k12.il.us
Karl Gullberg gullberg-karl@wc235.k12.il.us
Josh Higgins higgins-josh@wc235.k12.il.us


Back To Top